Division 1

Goytre 2-1 Cwmbran Celtic 

Dan MacDonald       James Campbell

Sam O’Sullivan

Monmouth Town 2-2 Cambrian & Clydach Vale BGC

Kazeem Kareem             Richard French

Dafydd Jones                    Sam Jones


Division 2

AFC Llwydcoed 3-1 Dinas Powys 

Andrew Ellis             Gavin Beddard

Joe Jenkins

Shay Friel

Croesyceiliog 0-5 AFC Porth

Tyrone Toppar x 2
Nathan Doe
Dom Dwyer

Garden Village 1-2 West End

Sam Keefe                   Scott Smith x 2

Newport City 0-3 Briton Ferry Llansawel 


Rob Cann

Tom Da Silva

Pontypridd Town 0-2 Aberdare Town

Ricky Carter

Elliot Morris

Division 3

Trethomas Bluebirds 3-0 Treharris Athletic Western  

James Griffiths x 2

Aaron Colwill

Caerau 4-2 Caerleon 

Jamie Davies

Lewis Grant

Ynysygerwn 2-1 Cwm Welfare

Mark Evans         Gareth Medd

James Newell

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.